Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ShinyDisc0Balls

ShinyDisc0Balls

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ShinyDisc0Balls
"Been dealing with Jeff Ryan and his amazing staff for many years now. Lovely people and always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Heather Baldauff (The Beehive Studio)

Heather Baldauff (The Beehive Studio)

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Baldauff (The Beehive Studio)
"Jeff and his agency are the perfect fit for my business. Jeff explained policies and options to suit my needs. Thank you Jeff Ryan and your State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Nancy Mazzei

Nancy Mazzei

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mazzei
"Emile and I have been a part of State Farm for over 50 years. Jeff has been good to us. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Judi Gower Montoro

Judi Gower Montoro

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Gower Montoro
"Staff was very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Palma Frable

Palma Frable

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Palma Frable
"I needed to transfer my insurance to another state and the office connected me to another agency in Florida within minutes!"
Profile photo of Loving Life

Loving Life

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loving Life
"Great insurance agency they really know there buisness!"
Profile photo of Tim Somers

Tim Somers

March 31, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Tim Somers
"I called the office with some questions regarding my life policies. Staff Agent Marie D. was very helpful with my inquiries. She contacted Jeff, who called me and was able to come up with some options. The experience was more than pleasant and I got the help I needed. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tanner Miele (Special)

Tanner Miele (Special)

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Miele (Special)
"👍Always super friendly and helpful when I have to call or visit. Also everything I own, 2 motorcycles and my pickup, is fully covered including my renters insurance for over $1000 less annually than any of their competitors quotes. Not sure how it happened but I'll gladly pay them $80/month premium for all the coverage I get😁"
Profile photo of Pat Eber

Pat Eber

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Eber
"Very helpful. Excellent advice. Good service."
Profile photo of Christian Harkins

Christian Harkins

September 13, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Christian Harkins
"Recently canceled my renters insurance, and the lady over the phone kept cutting me off as I was speaking, quickly ended the conversation and hung up on me. Extremely rude. Glad to know that’s how they treat their previous customers. Won’t be choosing them for insurance again that’s for sure."
Profile photo of John Kizer

John Kizer

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Kizer
"Easy man to talk to. Very helpful and understanding. Great office personnel as well"
Profile photo of Lisa Moran

Lisa Moran

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Moran
"Agent and staff are very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Carrie Nepa

Carrie Nepa

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Nepa
"I have been with State Farm Insurance since I was 16.(now 43) I have been through a fire and 2 car accidents with them. NOTHING BUT KIND, CONCERNED AND THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Edward Diehl

Edward Diehl

August 28, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Edward Diehl
"Everyone in at the Jeff Ryan's Agency are awesome, including Lisa Wood, Lorene Merriman, and of course Jeff himself! They have always very helpful to me and answer all of my insurance questions every time! Great job everyone and keep up the super work! - Ed Diehl - very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Chris McCue

Chris McCue

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McCue
"Hands down the best experience dealing with any company in Lackawanna County since we moved here over 10 years ago. Jeff is on top of his game, and has earned all of our insurance needs bit by bit. Very glad we found Jeff and his team. Can't say enough good about them."
Profile photo of Heather brennan Jones

Heather brennan Jones

July 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Heather brennan Jones
"Not overly helpful"
Profile photo of Liana Bergo

Liana Bergo

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Bergo
"My insurance great care"
Profile photo of John Jezorwski

John Jezorwski

September 8, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by John Jezorwski
"Friendly and affordable."
Profile photo of David Fitt

David Fitt

July 25, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by David Fitt
"Better than most agents ..."
Profile photo of Toxik Kaos

Toxik Kaos

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Toxik Kaos
"I've had state farm for a few years now in a few different states but hand down Jeff Ryan's office has the nicest people working in there always super helpful"
Profile photo of Joseph Gershey

Joseph Gershey

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Gershey
"Jeff is a caring and attentive State Farm agent. Staff is wonderful. Handles all our insurance needs: home, auto and business."